Academic Calendar

MD Program Class of 2022

July16 - 20 Monday-Friday Orientation: Administrative
July 23 - 27 Monday-Friday Orientation: Clinical Skills
July 30 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5100
September 3 Monday Labor Day (no classes)
September 7 Friday Classes End – CM-5100
September 10 - 14 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
September 17 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5200
October 26 Friday Classes End – CM-5200
October 29 – November 2 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
November 5 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5300
November 19 - 23 Monday-Friday Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
December 14 Friday Classes End – CM-5300
December 17 - 21 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
December 24 – January 4 2 weeks Winter Break (no classes)

January 7 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5400
January 21 Monday MLK Day (no classes)
February 1 Friday Classes End – CM-5400
February 4 - 8 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
February 11 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5500
February 18 Monday President’s Day (no classes)
March 8 Friday Classes End – CM-5500
March 11 - 15 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
March 18 - 22 Monday-Friday Spring Break (no classes)
March 25 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5600
May 17 Friday Classes End – CM-5600
May 20-24 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
May 28 Monday Progress Test
June 3 & 4 Monday-Tuesday ARS Research
June 8 – July 28 7 weeks Summer Break (no classes)

Rev. 12/03/2018
*Subject to Change